BANK NASIONAL DENGAN MODAL > Rp 30 Triliun
Perusahaan Total Tag
BCA (bca.co.id) 2.520 The Best
Bank Mandiri (bankmandiri.co.id) 1.147 Excellent
BRI (bri.co.id) 667
BNI (bni.co.id) 466
CIMB Niaga (cimbniaga.co.id) 201
BANK NASIONAL DENGAN MODAL Rp 5 - 30 Triliun
Perusahaan Total Tag
BTN (btn.co.id) 2.213 The Best
Bank Danamon (danamon.co.id) 1.086 Excellent
Bank Mega (bankmega.com) 875
Bank Panin (panin.co.id) 611
Maybank Indonesia (maybank.co.id) 605
Bank Permata (permatabank.com) 599
Kategori BANK PEMBANGUNAN DAERAH (BPD)
Perusahaan Total Tag
Bank Jatim (bankjatim.co.id) 2.207 The Best
Bank BJB (bankbjb.co.id) 1.679 Excellent
Bank DKI (bankdki.co.id) 1.362 Excellent
Bank Jateng (bankjateng.co.id) 305
Bank Sulselbar (banksulselbar.co.id) 288
BPD Sumatera Barat (banknagari.co.id) 147
PERBANKAN SYARIAH
Perusahaan Total Tag
bni syariah (bnisyariah.co.id) 2.143 The Best
bank syariah mandiri (mandirisyariah.co.id) 1.579 Excellent
bri syariah (brisyariah.co.id) 816
bank bca syariah (bcasyariah.co.id) 793
bjb syariah (bjbsyariah.co.id) 417
bank mega syariah (megasyariah.co.id) 241
ASURANSI JIWA
Perusahaan Total Tag
Prudential (prudential.co.id) 2.783 The Best
Allianz (allianz.co.id) 1.250 Excellent
Axa Mandiri (axa-mandiri.co.id) 587
Manulife (manulife.co.id) 575
Sinar Mas (sinarmas.co.id) 552
Cigna (cigna.co.id) 241
ASURANSI MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Garda Oto (gardaoto.com) 2.724 The Best
Allianz Mobilku (allianz.co.id) 1.344 Excellent
Adira Autocilin (asuransiadira.com) 1.010 Excellent
Aca (aca.co.id) 481
Mobil Simasnet (simasinsurtech.com) 241
Jasindo Oto (jasindo.co.id) 188
PEMBIAYAAN MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Adira (adira.co.id) 2.125 The Best
BCA Finance (bcafinance.co.id) 1.479 Excellent
Astra Credit Companies (acc.co.id) 1.168 Excellent
BFI Finance (bfi.co.id) 599
Oto Multiartha (oto.co.id) 364
Tunas Mandiri Finance (mtf.co.id) 252
PEMBIAYAAN SEPEDA MOTOR
Perusahaan Total Tag
Adira (adira.co.id) 3.141 The Best
FIF (fifgroup.co.id) 1.491 Excellent
OTO Finance (otofinance.co.id) 669
BFI (bfi.co.id) 346
Bussan Auto Financ (baf.id) 188
Suzuki Finance (sfi.co.id) 153
FINTECH : P2P LENDING
Perusahaan Total Tag
Kredivo (kredivo.id) 2.389 The Best
Asetku (aasetku.co.id) 1.579 Excellent
Cicil (cicil.co.id) 1.227 Excellent
Uang Teman (uangteman.com) 552
Koin Works (koinworks.com) 194
Investree (investree.id) 47
PAYMENT GATEWAY
Perusahaan Total Tag
Faspay (faspay.co.id) 1.802 The Best
Doku (doku.com) 1.661 Excellent
Ipaymu (ipaymu.com) 1.139 Excellent
Ipay88 (ipay88.co.id) 793
Winpay (winpay.id) 458
Mimopay (mimopay.com) 135
MLM/DIRECT SELLING
Perusahaan Total Tag
Tupperware (tupperware.co.id) 2.131 The Best
Sophie Paris (sophieparis.com) 1.861 Excellent
Herbalife Nutrition (herbalife.co.id) 1.115 Excellent
K-Link (k-link.co.id) 499
CNI (cni.co.id) 258
Moment (moment2u.com) 123
PERUSAHAAN PHARMASI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Kimia Farma (kimiafarma.co.id) 3.381 The Best
Kalbe Farma (kalbe.co.id) 1.832 Excellent
Soho Pharmasi (sohoglobalhealth.com) 252
Konimex (konimex.com) 211
Sanbe Farma (sanbe-farma.com) 194
Pharos Indonesia (pharos.co.id) 117
PENERBANGAN NASIONAL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Garuda Indonesia (garuda-indonesia.com) 4.039 The Best
Citilink (citilink.co.id) 857
Lion Air (lionair.co.id) 575
Batik Air (batikair.com) 317
Sriwijaya (sriwijayaair.co.id) 188
Xpress Air (xpressair.co.id) 12
OPERATOR JALAN TOL
Perusahaan Total Tag
PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk (jasamarga.com) 2.721 The Best
PT Citra Marga Nusaphala Persada Tbk (id.citramarga.com) 1.015 Excellent
PT Waskita Karya Tbk (waskita.co.id) 711
PT Hutama Karya (Persero) (hutamakarya.com) 461
PT Jalantol Lingkarluar Jakarta (jlj.co.id) 93
PUBLIC SERVICE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Kereta Api Indonesia (kai.id) 2.072 The Best
BPJS Kesehatan (bpjs-kesehatan.go.id) 1.520 Excellent
PLN (pln.co.id) 1.338 Excellent
Trans Jakarta (transjakarta.co.id) 569
Angkasa Pura 2 (angkasapura2.co.id) 429
Angkasa Pura 1 (ap1.co.id) 59
THEME PARK
Perusahaan Total Tag
Dunia Fantasi (ancol.com/dunia-fantasi) 2.451 The Best
Trans Studio Mall (transstudiomall.com) 1.162 Excellent
Jatim Park (jtp.id) 941
Jungle Land (jungle-land.com) 240
Mikie Fundland (mikieholiday.com) 206
PENGEMBANG PROPERTI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Ciputra Development (ciputradevelopment.com) 2.172 The Best
Summarecon (summarecon.com) 1.115 Excellent
Lippo Karawaci (lippokarawaci.co.id) 1.068 Excellent
Sinarmas Land (sinarmasland.com) 963
Agung Sedayu (agungsedayu.com) 605
Paramount Land (paramount-land.com) 65
TOKO LISTING PROPERTY/ AGEN PROPERTY
Perusahaan Total Tag
Rumah.com (rumah.com) 1.603 The Best
Ray White Indonesia (raywhite.co.id) 1.526 Excellent
Rumah 123 (rumah123.com) 1.321 Excellent
Rumah Dijual (rumahdijual.com) 822
Rumahku.com (rumahku.com) 423
Lamudi (lamudi.co.id) 294
LABORATORIUM
Perusahaan Total Tag
Prodia (prodia.co.id) 2.181 The Best
Pramita (pramita.co.id) 1.539 Excellent
Biomedika (biomedika.co.id) 613
Cito (labcito.co.id) 353
Labparahita (labparahita.com) 314
KLINIK KECANTIKAN
Perusahaan Total Tag
Erha Clinic (erha.co.id) 2.125 The Best
Natasha (natasha-skin.com) 2.002 Excellent
Miracle (miracle-clinic.com) 798
Larissa (larissa.co.id) 452
Dermaster (dermaster-indonesia.com) 317
Zapclinic (zapclinic.com) 294
SUPERMARKET BAHAN BANGUNAN
Perusahaan Total Tag
Depo Bangunan (depobangunan.co.id) 2.265 The Best
Mitra 10 (mitra10.com) 2.049 Excellent
Bj Home (bjhome.co.id) 240
Pratama Bangunan (pratamabangunan.id) 230
AJBS (shop.ajbs.co.id) 216
SUPERMARKET PERKAKAS BANGUNAN
Perusahaan Total Tag
Ace Hardware (acehardware.co.id) 1.951 The Best
Depo Bangunan (depobangunan.co.id) 1.382 Excellent
Mitra 10 (mitra10.com) 1.377 Excellent
Pratama Bangunan (pratamabangunan.id) 152
BJ Home (bjhome.co.ic) 137
ALAT BERAT
Perusahaan Total Tag
Trakindo (trakindo.co.id) 2.647 The Best
United Tractors (unitedtractors.com) 1.495 Excellent
Sumitomo Indonesia (sumitomocorp-indonesia.co.id) 466
Kobexindo Tractors (kobexindo.com) 265
Hexindo (hexindo-tbk.co.id/id/) 127
GENSET
Perusahaan Total Tag
Yanmar (yanmar.com) 2.536 The Best
Krisbow (krisbow.com) 2.225 Excellent
Indotara Persada (indotara.co.id) 493
Hargen Nusantara (hargen.co.id) 282
Hartekprima Listrindo (hartech.co.id) 229
Firman Indonesia (firmanindonesia.com) 223
KERAMIK LANTAI
Perusahaan Total Tag
KIA Ceramics (kiaceramics.com) 1.556 The Best
Arwana Citramulia (arwanacitra.com) 1.127 Excellent
Roman (romanceramics.com/id) 1.033 Excellent
Platinum (platinumceramics.com) 904
Centro Ceramics (centroceramic.com) 839
Mulia Ceramic (muliaceramics.com) 528
WATER HEATER
Perusahaan Total Tag
Modena (modena.co.id) 1.926 The Best
Rinnai (rinnai.co.id) 1.505 Excellent
Ariston (ariston.com/id) 721
Wika (wikawaterheater.com) 623
Wasser (wasser.co.id) 225
SANITARY
Perusahaan Total Tag
Toto Indonesia (toto.co.id) 2.613 The Best
American Standard (americanstandard.co.id) 1.578 Excellent
Sandimas Group (sandimas.co.id) 392
kohler (kohler.co.id) 240
aer sanitary (aer.co.id) 176
SEMEN
Perusahaan Total Tag
Semen Indonesia (sig.id) 2.836 The Best
Indocement (indocement.co.id) 1.215 Excellent
Dynamix (solusibangunindonesia.com) 1.139 Excellent
Semen Padang (semenpadang.co.id) 370
Semen Baturaja (semenbaturaja.co.id) 294
Semen Tonasa (sementonasa.co.id) 135
CAT TEMBOK/DEKORATIF
Perusahaan Total Tag
Dulux (dulux.co.id) 2.119 The Best
Nippon Paint (nipponpaint-indonesia.com) 1.491 Excellent
Propan Raya (propanraya.com) 1.385 Excellent
Avitex (avianbrands.com) 611
Kansai Paint (kansaicoatings.co.id) 229
Mowilex (mowilex.com) 153
BEDDING
Perusahaan Total Tag
King Koil (kingkoil.id) 1.849 The Best
Comforta (comforta.co.id) 1.691 Excellent
Airland (airland.co.id) 863
Elite (elitespringbed.com) 775
Central springbed (central.id) 546
Romance (romance.co.id) 264
KENDARAAN BERMOTOR - SEPEDA MOTOR
Perusahaan Total Tag
Honda (astra-honda.com) 3.441 The Best
Yamaha (yamaha-motor.co.id) 1.387 Excellent
Suzuki (suzuki.co.id) 98
Kawasaki (kawasaki-motor.co.id)) 74
KENDARAAN BERMOTOR - MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Honda (hpm.co.id) 2.742 The Best
Astra daihatsu (daihatsu.co.id) 1.133 Excellent
Mitsubishi (mitsubishi-motors.co.id) 1.098 Excellent
Suzuki (suzuki.co.id) 499
Nissan Motor (nissan.co.id) 346
Wuling (wuling.id) 170
RENTAL KENDARAAN BERMOTOR
Perusahaan Total Tag
Blue Bird (bluebirdgroup.com) 3.059 The Best
Trac (trac.astra.co.id) 1.591 Excellent
Assarent (assarent.co.id) 669
Aautonet Rent Car (autonetrentcar.com) 358
Mpm rent (mpm-rent.com/id) 258
Eazy (eazyrent.co.id) 53
BAN MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Bridgestone (bridgestone.co.id) 2.043 The Best
Dunlop (dunlop.co.id) 1.497 Excellent
Good Year (goodyear-indonesia.com) 1.027 Excellent
Gajah Tunggal (gt-tires.com) 787
Michelin (michelin.co.id) 370
Achilles (achillesradial.com) 264
BAN SEPEDA MOTOR
Perusahaan Total Tag
IRC (irctire.co.id) 1.785 The Best
FDR (fdrtire.com) 1.297 Excellent
Gajah Tunggal (gt-tires.com) 1.074 Excellent
Bridgestone (bridgestone.co.id) 734
Michelin (michelin.co.id) 652
Dunlup (dunlop.co.id) 446
KACA FILM MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
V-Kool (vkool-indonesia.com) 1.897 The Best
3M Auto Film (3m.co.id) 1.441 Excellent
Solar Gard (solargardindonesia.com) 652
Asahimas (amfg.co.id) 583
Spectrum (spectrum-film.com) 426
AKI MOBIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
GS Astra (gs.astra.co.id) 2.435 The Best
Yuasa (yuasabattery.co.id) 1.047 Excellent
NS battery (nsbattery.com) 369
Global Battery (globalbattery.co.id) 149
RETAIL HYPERMARKET
Perusahaan Total Tag
Transmart (carrefour.co.id) 2.059 The Best
Hypermart (hypermart.co.id) 659
Lotte mart (lottemart.co.id) 643
Giant (giant.co.id) 639
RETAIL SUPERMARKET
Perusahaan Total Tag
Superindo (superindo.co.id) 2.127 The Best
Ramayana (ramayana.co.id) 1.059 Excellent
Hero (hero.co.id) 1.029 Excellent
Tip Top (tiptop.co.id) 730
Yogya (yogyagroup.com) 54
RETAIL MINIMARKET
Perusahaan Total Tag
Alfamart (alfamart.co.id) 2.083 The Best
Indomaret (indomaret.co.id) 1.912 Excellent
Alfamidi (alfamidiku.com) 436
Family mart (familymartindonesia.com) 368
Circle K (circlekindo.com) 201
SITUS JUAL BELI ONLINE/ ONLINE MARKETPLACE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Tokopedia (tokopedia.com) 1.861 The Best
Shopee (shopee.co.id) 1.832 Excellent
Bukalapak (bukalapak.com) 1.151 Excellent
Lazada (lazada.co.id) 769
OLX (olx.co.id) 200
Blibli (blibli.com) 176
FOOD & BEVERAGES
Perusahaan Total Tag
Indofood (indofood.com) 3.288 The Best
Garuda Food (garudafood.com) 851
Orang Tua Group (ot.id) 699
Mayora (mayoraindah.co.id) 564
ABC (abcpresident.com) 346
Wings Food (wingscorp.com) 241
MINUMAN ISOTONIK
Perusahaan Total Tag
Pocari Sweat (pocarisweat.id) 1.961 The Best
Isoplus (isoplus7ion.com) 1.270 Excellent
Mizone (mizone.co.id) 814
Hydro Coco (hydrococo.com) 623
Aquarius (ccamatil.com) 333
OBAT TRADISIONAL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Sido Muncul (sidomuncul.id) 2.488 The Best
Bintang Toedjoe (bintang7.com) 1.037 Excellent
Air Mancur (airmancur.co.id) 362
Jamu Jago (jago.co.id) 113
MINUMAN ALKALI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Kangen Water (enagic.co.id) 1.343 The Best
Pristine (pristine8.com) 1.279 Excellent
Milagros (milagros.co.id) 1.118 Excellent
Total 8+ (total8plus.com) 819
Izaunet (izaunet.com) 441
BISKUIT
Perusahaan Total Tag
Roma (mayoraindah.co.id) 1.657 The Best
Khong Guan (khongguan.co.id) 1.441 Excellent
Nissin (nissinbiscuit.com) 1.054 Excellent
Monde (mondebiscuit.com) 745
UNIBIS (unibis.co.id) 103
ICE CREAM
Perusahaan Total Tag
Walls (wallsicecream.com) 2.207 The Best
Campina (campina.co.id) 1.274 Excellent
Aice (aice.co.id) 1.233 Excellent
Magnum (magnumicecream.com) 804
Diamond (diamondfair.co.id) 387
Indofood Ice Cream (indofoodicecream.com) 82
SUSU IBU HAMIL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Prenagen (prenagen.com) 2.025 The Best
lactamil (nutricia.co.id) 1.216 Excellent
Anmum (anmum.com) 1.098 Excellent
Frisomum (friso.co.id) 392
Enfamama (enfa.co.id) 270
MINUMAN SUSU CAIR DALAM KEMASAN
Perusahaan Total Tag
Ultramilk (www.ultrajaya.co.id) 2.577 The Best
Milo (milo.co.id) 1.309 Excellent
Susu bendera (frisianflag.com) 1.086 Excellent
Indomilk (indomilk.com) 616
Hilo (hilo.co.id) 299
Milkuat (milkuat.co.id) 100
RETAIL DEPARTEMEN STORE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Matahari (matahari.co.id) 2.554 The Best
Sogo (sogo.co.id) 1.673 Excellent
Ramayana (ramayana.co.id) 898
Metro (metroindonesia.com) 605
Centro (centro.co.id) 252
Toserba Yogya (yogyagroup.com) 6
FASHION SHOP ONLINE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Zalora (zalora.co.id) 2.586 The Best
Zilingo (zilingo.com/id) 1.040 Excellent
Berrybenka (berrybenka.com) 709
8wood (fashiontoday.co) 597
Maskoolin (maskoolin.com) 69
KEMEJA FORMAL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Executive (theexecutive.co.id) 2.030 The Best
Cardinal (cardinal.co.id) 1.214 Excellent
Alisan (alisan.co.id) 510
Andrew Smith (andrewsmith.co.id) 247
BUSANA MUSLIM
Perusahaan Total Tag
Zoya (zoya.co.id) 2.207 The Best
Rabbani (rabbani.co.id) 1.691 Excellent
Shafira (shafira.com) 687
Hijup (hijup.com) 652
Hijabenka (hijabenka.com) 546
Rumah Madani (rumahmadani.com) 205
PERLENGKAPAN BAYI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Mother Care (mothercare.co.id) 1.397 The Best
Chicco (chicco.co.id) 1.321 Excellent
Baby Scots (babyscots.co.id) 1.174 Excellent
Little Baby (littlebaby.co.id) 816
Snobby Baby (snobbybaby.co.id) 693
Dialogue Baby (dialoguebaby.com) 587
KOSMETIK
Perusahaan Total Tag
Wardah (wardahbeauty.com) 2.812 The Best
Maybelline (maybelline.co.id) 1.761 Excellent
Mustika ratu (mustika-ratu.co.id) 517
Viva Cosmetic (vivacosmetic.com) 335
Sari Ayu marthatilaar (sariayu.com) 294
Inez (inez.co.id) 270
TOKO ELEKTRONIK ONLINE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Hartono Elektronika (myhartono.com) 1.481 The Best
Electronic City (eci.id) 1.040 Excellent
Glodok Eletronik (glodokelektronik.id) 482
LAPTOP/NOTEBOOK
Perusahaan Total Tag
Acer (acerid.com) 1.780 The Best
Sony (sony.co.id) 1.075 Excellent
Dell (dell.co.id) 604
Axioo (axiooworld.com) 541
TINTA REFILL INK
Perusahaan Total Tag
Data Print (dataprint.co.id) 1.765 The Best
E-Print (e-print.co.id) 1.593 Excellent
Veneta (venetaindonesia.com) 637
Alfa Ink (alfaink.co.id) 627
Blueprint (blueprint-indonesia.com) 377
TOKO HANDPHONE RESMI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Erafone (eraspace.com/erafone) 1.845 The Best
Sentraponsel (sentraponsel.com) 817
Trikomsel Oke (oke.com) 341
TELEKOMUNIKASI (PROVIDER)
Perusahaan Total Tag
Telkomsel (telkomsel.com) 3.276 The Best
Telkom Indonesia (telkom.co.id) 1.021 Excellent
XL (xl.co.id) 669
Indosat (indosatooredoo.com) 487
3 Three (tri.co.id) 405
Smartfren (smartfren.com) 129
ELEKTRONIK RUMAH TANGGA
Perusahaan Total Tag
Sharp (id.sharp) 1.961 The Best
Philips (philips.co.id) 1.843 Excellent
Polytron (polytron.co.id) 1.039 Excellent
Electrolux (electrolux.co.id) 575
Hitachi (hitachi.co.id) 346
Maspion (maspion.com) 223
HOME APPLIANCE ELECTRONIC
Perusahaan Total Tag
Philips (philips.co.id) 1.926 The Best
Polytron (polytron.co.id) 1.702 Excellent
Sharp (id.sharp) 1.221 Excellent
Electrolux (electrolux.co.id) 652
Maspion (maspion.com) 382
Kirin (kirin.co.id) 106
KOMPOR GAS
Perusahaan Total Tag
Rinnai (rinnai.co.id) 2.560 The Best
Electrolux (electrolux.co.id) 1.785 Excellent
Modena (modena.co.id) 728
Oxone Indonesia (oxone-indonesia.com) 546
Winn Gas (winngas.com) 217
Sekai (sekaihome.co.id) 153
STATIONARY
Perusahaan Total Tag
Faber Castell (faber-castell.co.id) 2.049 The Best
Kenko (kenko.co.id) 1.245 Excellent
Joyko (joyko.co.id) 863
Kiky (kiky.com) 446
Bantex (bino.co.id) 397
BIMBINGAN BELAJAR
Perusahaan Total Tag
Primagama (primagama.co.id) 2.753 The Best
Ganesha Operation (ganeshaoperation.com) 2.049 Excellent
Nurul Fikri (nurulfikri.co) 957
Neutron (neutron-ny.com) 141
Mitra Pelajar (mitrapelajar.co.id) 59
Bintang Pelajar (bintangpelajar.com) 29
BIMBINGAN BELAJAR ONLINE
Perusahaan Total Tag
Ruang Guru (bimbel.ruangguru.com) 3.662 The Best
Zenius (zeniuseducation.com) 534
Quipper (quipper.com) 475
Kelas Pintar (kelaspintar.id) 289
Kelas Kita (kelaskita.com) 39
OPTIK (KACA MATA)
Perusahaan Total Tag
Optik Melawai (optikmelawai.com) 2.515 The Best
Optik Seis (optikseis.com) 1.304 Excellent
Optik Tunggal (optiktunggal.com) 613
Optik International (optikinternational.com) 348
Optik Kasoem (kasoem.co.id) 221
RESTORAN FAST FOOD
Perusahaan Total Tag
McDonalds (mcdonalds.co.id) 2.736 The Best
KFC (kfcku.com) 1.984 Excellent
Hokben (hokben.co.id) 663
Burger King (bkdelivery.id) 399
A&W (awrestaurants.co.id) 129
CFC (cfcindonesia.com) 76
RESTORAN PIZZA
Perusahaan Total Tag
Pizza Hut (pizzahut.co.id) 3.049 The Best
Dominos Pizza (dominos.co.id) 647
Paparons (paparonspizza.com) 194
Pizza E Birra (ismaya.com) 111
KAFE KOPI
Perusahaan Total Tag
Starbucks (starbucks.co.id) 3.446 The Best
Kopi Kenangan (kopikenangan.co.id) 1.021 Excellent
JCO Dounts & Coffee (jcodonuts.com) 505
Excelso (excelso-coffee.com) 464
Otten Coffee (ottencoffee.co.id) 352
Coffee Toffee (coffeetoffee.co.id) 200
FITNESS CENTER
Perusahaan Total Tag
Celebrity Fitness (celebrityfitness.co.id) 1.535 The Best
Golds Gym (goldsgym.co.id) 1.179 Excellent
Fitness First (fitnessfirst.co.id) 1.010 Excellent
Rai Fitness (binaraga.net) 276
BIOSKOP
Perusahaan Total Tag
Cineplex 21 (21cineplex.com) 2.005 The Best
CGV (cgv.id) 1.172 Excellent
FLIX (flixcinema.com) 275
Platinum Cineplex (m.platinumcineplex.co.id) 191
PAY TV
Perusahaan Total Tag
First Media (firstmedia.com) 2.524 The Best
MNC (mncvision.id) 1.579 Excellent
Usee TV (useetv.com) 1.063 Excellent
Transvision (transvision.co.id) 599
Okevision (mncvision.in) 129
K-Vision (k-vision.tv) 94
JASA KURIR
Perusahaan Total Tag
JNE (jne.co.id) 3.305 The Best
J&T (jet.co.id) 1.227 Excellent
TIKI (tiki.id) 669
Pos Indonesia (posindonesia.co.id) 487
DHL (dhl.co.id) 223
Dakota (dakotacargo.co.id) 76
TOUR & TRAVEL
Perusahaan Total Tag
Panorama Tours (panorama-jtb.com) 1.891 The Best
Dwidaya Tour (dwidayatour.co.id) 1.560 Excellent
Golden Rama (goldenrama.com) 799
Bayu Buana (bayubuanatravel.com) 677
Tx Travel (txtravel.com) 74
SITUS BERITA
Perusahaan Total Tag
Detik (detik.com) 2.190 The Best
Kompas (kompas.com) 1.186 Excellent
Liputan6 (liputan6.com) 910
Tribunnews (tribunnews.com) 822
Okezone Indonesia (okezone.com) 687
Viva (viva.co.id) 194
PEMDA TINGKAT I
Perusahaan Total Tag
DKI Jakarta (jakarta.go.id) 2.794 The Best
Jawa Timur (jatimprov.go.id) 1.397 Excellent
Jawa Barat (jabarprov.go.id) 1.268 Excellent
Jawa Tengah (jatengprov.go.id) 305
DI Yogyakarta (jogjaprov.go.id) 164
Banten (bantenprov.go.id) 59
PEMDA TINGKAT II
Perusahaan Total Tag
Surabaya (surabaya.go.id) 2.524 The Best
Bandung (bandung.go.id) 1.826 Excellent
Yogyakarta (jogjakota.go.id) 663
Semarang (semarangkota.go.id) 522
Banyuwangi (banyuwangikab.go.id) 370
Sleman (slemankab.go.id) 82